WRDTP ESRC Postdoctoral Fellows

The ESRC Postdoctoral Fellowship Scheme is aimed at those in the immediate postdoctoral stage of their career. Click on the links below to find out more about the current ESRC Postdoctoral Fellows.

Dr Madeleine Power

University of York, WHC

Dr Eleanor Bland

University of Leeds, SCJ

Dr Chloe McRae Gilgan

University of York, SCJ

Dr Ian Shannon

University of Leeds, SCJ

Dr Emma James

University of York, ECY

Dr Eric Hoddy

University of Sheffield, CDD/SCJ

Dr Sarah Joyce

University of Leeds, WHC