WRDTP ESRC Postdoctoral Fellows 2018/19

By 8th October 2019 February 14th, 2020 No Comments

Dr Charlotte Hoole

University of Sheffield, CEL

Dr Ellie Gore

University of Sheffield, CDD

Dr Jim Kaufman

University of Sheffield, CEL

Dr Sonja Erikainen

University of Leeds

Dr Emilee Rauschenberger

Manchester Metropolitan University, ECY

Dr Jingzhi Chen

University of York, SMP

Dr Rosie Campbell OBE

University of York, SCJ