Useful Administration Contacts

By 8th January 2019 October 18th, 2021 No Comments

Your local university Postgraduate Scholarships Office (or DTP link administrator) is responsible for liaising with you on DTP studentship matters. The local nominated contacts at each university are as follows:

  • Manchester Metropolitan University – AnneMarie Walsh (wrdtp@mmu.ac.uk), Research Degrees Manager, Graduate School.
  • Sheffield Hallam University – Dr Sarah Smith (s.a.smith@shu.ac.uk), Doctoral School Manager, Research and Innovation Office.
  • University of Bradford – Neil Turner (N.Turner2@bradford.ac.uk), Postgraduate Research, MBA & DBA Admissions Officer, Admissions Office.
  • University of Hull – Dr. Nigel Shaw (n.a.shaw@hull.ac.uk), Administrative Manager, The Graduate School, and Kirstie Skelton-Clarke (k.skeltonclarke@hull.ac.uk), Postgraduate Research Student Recruitment Specialist, Doctoral College.
  • University of Leeds – Shirley Yeadon (s.yeadon@adm.leeds.ac.uk), Postgraduate Scholarships Officer in the Postgraduate Scholarships Office.
  • University of Sheffield – PGR Scholarships Office (pgr-scholarships@sheffield.ac.uk), Research Services.
  • University of York – Helen Poyer (research-student-admin@york.ac.uk) Research Student Administration, Registry Services.