Meet your Student Forum Members

Find out more about the WRDTP student Representatives for the 2022/2023 academic year. The Student Forum will be meeting to discuss the operations and development of the DTP on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 23 November 2022 (induction meeting)
  • Wednesday 25 January 2023
  • Wednesday 15 March 2023
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023
  • Thursday 6 July 2023

If you have anything you wish to raise with the Student Forum at these meetings please contact one of the Student Forum Representatives.

Grace Eardley Manchester Metropolitan University ECY Institutional
Ayu Kusumastuti University of Leeds CDD Institutional
Abigail Bowling University of York ECY Institutional
Anna Butters University of Sheffield WHC Institutional
Max Kirk Sheffield Hallam University ECY Institutional
Joana Kolo-Manma University of Bradford SCJ Institutional
Emmanuel Mawuli Abalo University of Hull CDD Institutional
Leo Woodend University of Leeds WHC Institutional
Aishwarya Bhuta University of Sheffield CDD Pathway
Mahmoud Alsaeed University of Sheffield CEL Pathway
Victoria Knowles University of Sheffield DCT Pathway
Margarida Borras Batalla Manchester Metropolitan University ECY Pathway
Emily Gee University of Leeds SCJ Pathway
Fasha Jones University of Sheffield SMP Pathway
Rainah Seepersad University of Hull WHC Pathway
Joyce Tsopo University of Leeds CEL Stuart Hall Foundation